my bag

close

your bag is currently empty.

let's make an impact.

Like icon yes! you get free shipping & returns

your bag is currently empty.

let's make an impact.

Like icon yes! you get free shipping & returns

Alana badge

see why customers love Alana Athletica

If we were to tell you ourselves, maybe you would hesitate. Duh, we’re the makers, right? That’s why we’re letting our customers tell you how amazing our activewear really is. It’s simple. You buy, you love, you rave!

Icon check

100% verified customer reviews

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 42 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
VQ
03/29/2021
Valentina Q.
Venezuela Venezuela
my first alana bra did not dissapoint

I received this bra as a gift & LOVE it! The fit is great, super supportive for those cardio workouts & is very comfortable!

  • how it fits (three to four words) comfortable and supportive
  • size purchased XL
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
S
01/27/2021
Sheila .
Venezuela Venezuela
Supportive and flattering

I love all my Alana pieces. This bra is soft but still gives support. Fits true to size, would love to get it in other colors.

  • how it fits (three to four words) soft and supportive
  • size purchased XL
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
NP
07/20/2020
natalie p.
Venezuela Venezuela
compressed and durable

the alana traverse bra is simply outstanding for working out! Lovely compressed fit that gives it the ultimate touch when working out.

  • how it fits (three to four words) compressed lovely fit
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
DS
07/12/2020
Dorothy S.
Venezuela Venezuela
Awesome running bra

Love this bra! It's supportive, comfortable and has a nice fashion touch behind it.

  • how it fits (three to four words) supportive yet breathable fit
  • size purchased M
  • body type lean
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
AD
07/05/2020
Alexandra D.
Venezuela Venezuela
great high support sports bra

Definitely in love with this amazing sports bra. Looks simple but has everything you expect from and sports bra. Breathable and stretchy material enough to provide the support needed.

  • how it fits (three to four words) comfortable breathable fit
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
KW
06/19/2020
Kelly W.
Venezuela Venezuela
Flattering and supportive

Very comfortable, good support for yoga, hiking, or walking, and so cute!! Have gotten many compliments from wearing this amazing bra.

  • how it fits (three to four words) supportive and comfortable
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
AW
06/07/2020
Anne W.
Flattering

This is my 2nd traverse bra and I love it. I have a small upper body and bust so I do not need much support. I love this bra for running & occasionally wearing under a tank on a casual weekend day!

  • how it fits (three to four words) perfect compression and fit
  • size purchased S
  • body type petite
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
AC
05/29/2020
alexandra c.
Never knew a sports bra could be this great

This is hands down the best sports bra I have ever owned. I use it for running. It is supportive and looks awesome under my workout shirt gives some lift and definition!

  • how it fits (three to four words) fit and supportive
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
BC
05/24/2020
Barbara C.
Venezuela Venezuela
Great fit

This material is buttery soft and very comfortable on. Love the feel and fits just like I thought it would. Holds everything in place while working out.

  • how it fits (three to four words) soft compressed fit
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 18-24
  • overall fit true to size
JK
05/11/2020
Jessica K.
Venezuela Venezuela
great support

perfect support and right compression for every workout

  • how it fits (three to four words) great compression and support
  • size purchased S
  • body type petite
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
RP
04/20/2020
Rolanda P.
Venezuela Venezuela
Traverse Bra

Love the support this bra offers, love the design and 100% mobility.

  • how it fits (three to four words) supportive and comfortable
  • size purchased M
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´0 - 5´3
CB
04/13/2020
Carla B.
Venezuela Venezuela
Great Support

The compression on this bra is wonderful! Great for all sports.

  • how it fits (three to four words) right comfortable compression
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
Countdown image

20% off today's order! offer ends in

shop now

discount automatically applied at checkout

get my 20% off
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop