my bag

close

your bag is currently empty.

let's make an impact.

Like icon yes! you get free shipping & returns

your bag is currently empty.

let's make an impact.

Like icon yes! you get free shipping & returns

Alana badge

see why customers love Alana Athletica

If we were to tell you ourselves, maybe you would hesitate. Duh, we’re the makers, right? That’s why we’re letting our customers tell you how amazing our activewear really is. It’s simple. You buy, you love, you rave!

Icon check

100% verified customer reviews

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 48 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
A
12/29/2020
Ana .
Venezuela Venezuela
amazing for long runs

this shirt exceeded expectations. It’s loose in the body, which I prefer and runs long, which is a bonus. Great quality material too. I would definitely get more colors!

  • how it fits (three to four words) loose comfy feel
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
CW
12/21/2020
Carla W.
Venezuela Venezuela
So soft it’s my fav

This shirt is my new favorite!! It is so flattering and SO soft. And the crop detail makes it interesting. I am obsessed. Please make more colors!!!

  • how it fits (three to four words) Soft and flattering
  • size purchased M
  • body type curvy
  • age it’s private
  • overall fit large
L
11/23/2020
Lauren .
Venezuela Venezuela
Comfy

So comfy! Can wear with anything and anywhere. Would LOVE more colors though :)

  • how it fits (three to four words) Comfy and breathable
  • size purchased S
  • body type petite
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
CJ
11/16/2020
Carla J.
Venezuela Venezuela
Most comfortable crop top tee

Love this top, I can wear it to the gym and also as a regular shirt. Soft, lightweight and non constricting. Bought in black and shows no signs of sweat stains!

  • how it fits (three to four words) comfortable and loose fit
  • size purchased S
  • body type slim
  • age 18-24
  • overall fit large
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
NH
11/02/2020
Neila H.
Venezuela Venezuela
The go-to shirt

Comfortable and flattering! Love this shirt for working out or just hanging out at home. The perfect loose fit feel, very breathable!

  • how it fits (three to four words) Breathable and comfortable
  • size purchased S
  • body type athletic
  • age 18-24
  • overall fit true to size
MD
10/26/2020
Michelle D.
Venezuela Venezuela
Perfect tee

Great shape, material, and length! Very versatile and great colors.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Great crop top
  • size purchased S
  • body type petite
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit large
ML
10/20/2020
Milan L.
United States United States
Amazing, Impactful, Inspiring & Awesome.

Alana Athletica went above and beyond for us. Their products are quality and customer service is outstanding. Highly recommended. Thank you team AA for giving us a wonderful experience.

  • size purchased S
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´0 - 5´3
  • bust 30-35
  • how it fits (three to four words) Perfect fit.
SE
10/12/2020
Samirah E.
Venezuela Venezuela
Simple but lovely

This is honestly one of my favorite crop top shirts to work out in, it's so comfortable and keeps you cool during workouts.

  • overall fit large
  • age 18-24
  • body type athletic
  • size purchased M
  • how it fits (three to four words) Lovely fabric
GD
10/09/2020
georgia d.
United States United States
very cute

good, clothes came fast and were very good quality and cute, would buy again, love it!

  • how it fits (three to four words) loose, stretchy and a little bit too short
  • size purchased XS
  • body type athletic
  • age under 18
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´0 - 5´3
  • bust 30-35
CL
10/05/2020
Celestina L.
United States United States
Perfect fit. So flattering

Super easy to navigate the website and the clothes feel like they are made really well

  • bust 30-35
  • height 5´0 - 5´3
  • overall fit true to size
  • age 25-34
  • body type athletic
  • size purchased S
  • how it fits (three to four words) Great! So comfy, soft, and extra flattering
EC
10/05/2020
Elizabeth C.
Venezuela Venezuela
The amazing crop top tee

Soft crop top tee and smooth, breathable fabric! Lovely tee hands down recommended. Runs a tad big but it’s how the style fits

  • overall fit true to size
  • age 25-34
  • body type athletic
  • size purchased M
  • how it fits (three to four words) Loose comfortable fit
CR
09/28/2020
Carla R.
Venezuela Venezuela
Stylish and fun

The stylish crop top tee is comfortable enough to even sleep in - loose fit and smooth fabric that doesn’t leave behind any sweat stains. The crop top with their traverse sports bra is the perfect workout combination.

  • height 5´4 - 5´6
  • overall fit large
  • age 25-34
  • body type athletic
  • size purchased S
  • how it fits (three to four words) Loose and soft
Countdown image

20% off today's order! offer ends in

shop now

discount automatically applied at checkout

get my 20% off
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop