my bag

close

your bag is currently empty.

let's make an impact.

Like icon yes! you get free shipping & returns

your bag is currently empty.

let's make an impact.

Like icon yes! you get free shipping & returns

Alana badge

see why customers love Alana Athletica

If we were to tell you ourselves, maybe you would hesitate. Duh, we’re the makers, right? That’s why we’re letting our customers tell you how amazing our activewear really is. It’s simple. You buy, you love, you rave!

Icon check

100% verified customer reviews

filter reviews by

Customer Reviews
4.8 Based on 323 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
A
06/27/2021
Ashten
Venezuela Venezuela
love them

I love the fit, style, and comfort of these leggings! Anything high-waisted is very flattering. I also loved the 20% off sale! Score!

  • how it fits (three to four words) perfect
  • size purchased XS
  • body type athletic
  • age 18-24
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´0 - 5´3
  • hips under 34
  • waist under 26
LS
06/17/2021
Lexie S.
Venezuela Venezuela
Ethical fashion is the future

I'm crazy about the mission behind these leggings. Love the fabric and the compression, these are supportive but not too tight, and I don't have to worry about anyone seeing my undies through these.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Great
  • size purchased M
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
  • hips 40-44
  • waist 31-35
TM
06/17/2021
Tiff M.
Venezuela Venezuela
Lovely leggings and lovely company

My absolute favorite leggings. They are super comfortable for any activity. They stay up and are not see-through. They are very lightweight but supportive. And the social impact blows my mind! Thank you for what you´re doing.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Comfy and beautiful
  • size purchased 1X
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
  • hips over 54
  • waist over 45
JB
06/16/2021
Jane B.
United States United States
Good idea, ok products

Purchase was easy. Leggings are comfortable but not my favorites. Don’t love the seams and wish they had two pockets.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Fits okay but slides down
  • size purchased M
  • body type curvy
  • age 55-65
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
  • hips 35-39
  • waist 26-30
EP
06/12/2021
Elizabeth P.
United States United States
Sexy and functional

1sr pair of leggings and won’t be my last. Great foe working out or going out:

  • how it fits (three to four words) True to size and in length
  • size purchased M
  • body type curvy
  • age 45-54
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´0 - 5´3
  • hips
  • waist
LM
05/10/2021
Laura M.
Venezuela Venezuela
Soft and tender

Lovely quality leggings made with love, for love. Their cause is quite amazing and helps empower women.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Soft and tender
  • size purchased XL
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
JP
05/10/2021
Jimena P.
Love the Alana leggings.

Found this amazing company on IG and it's probably the best purchase I've ever made. For a small amount compared to other brands, I received great quality leggings with pockets and my purchase also helped 7 women overcome their fears and empower them. We are in this together.

  • how it fits (three to four words) hugs like a pillow
  • size purchased XL
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
JW
04/24/2021
Jennifer W.
Not quite right

First off, I love this company’s ethos and my experience with their customer service team to procure an exchange was excellent - which is why I really wanted to love these leggings! Unfortunately, they’re just not working out for me. I was between sizes and tried the small first, but the seams above the knees were really tight and the back didn’t feel like there was enough fabric to reach a high rise. I switched out for a medium and unfortunately this pair is constantly falling down around the waist and bunching at the knees. The construction and quality of materials are spectacular though! I’m hoping another pair of Alana leggings in a different style will work for me.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Not quite right
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
  • hips 35-39
  • waist 26-30
CM
03/29/2021
Carla M.
Venezuela Venezuela
Love

My favorite leggings by far. I can’t wait to get every color!

  • how it fits (three to four words) fit and stylish
  • size purchased XL
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
HN
03/03/2021
Heather N.
United States United States
Awesome company. Awesome design.

These leggings are everything. Being postpartum, these keep my changing mid and lower body secure without cutting off my blood circulation. I feel confident in them. The pocket fits the iPhone 12 Max Pro (the big one) perfectly and securely. It also fits a tall 8 oz. baby bottle. The fabric is really good quality. These are all I wear right now and they are holding up beautifully. They are not see through when you bend over. I’m so glad I found Alana Athletica and their leggings!!

  • how it fits (three to four words) Tight but comfortable
  • size purchased L
  • body type solid
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
  • hips 40-44
  • waist 31-35
BG
03/02/2021
Bonnie G.
United States United States
Great fabric and compression

I like their business model!

  • how it fits (three to four words) True to size
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age over 65
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
  • hips 35-39
  • waist 26-30
CS
03/01/2021
Claire S.
United States United States
Pockets are the best

Great experience. Very happy with these leggings!

  • how it fits (three to four words) Supportive and comfy
  • size purchased L
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
  • hips 40-44
  • waist 31-35
Countdown image

20% off today's order! offer ends in

shop now

discount automatically applied at checkout

get my 20% off
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop