my bag

close

your bag is currently empty.

let's make an impact.

Like icon yes! you get free shipping & returns

your bag is currently empty.

let's make an impact.

Like icon yes! you get free shipping & returns

Alana badge

see why customers love Alana Athletica

If we were to tell you ourselves, maybe you would hesitate. Duh, we’re the makers, right? That’s why we’re letting our customers tell you how amazing our activewear really is. It’s simple. You buy, you love, you rave!

Icon check

100% verified customer reviews

Customer Reviews
4.8 Based on 294 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
LS
01/04/2021
Lisa S.
United States United States
Lovely. Well-made.

Fast shipping. Nice people.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Snug. Just as I like it.
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 45-54
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
  • hips
  • waist
CN
01/03/2021
Christine N.
United States United States
Great for Crossfit

I love the Alana Athletica leggings. They fit perfectly and stay put during a workout. They seem to be a bit heavier fabric than the 'other brand' so they do not show through. I will never pay the high price of 'others' again.

  • how it fits (three to four words) true to size
  • size purchased XL
  • body type solid
  • age over 65
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
  • hips 45-49
  • waist 31-35
DW
01/02/2021
Donna W.
United States United States
New favorite leggings

Had ordered a pair for myself to try them out. Loved mine so much (great fit, quality material, quick shipping, gives back) I ordered 3 more pairs to give as gifts for Christmas. All 3 recipients were very happy with these leggings.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Perfect fit, flattering, comfortable
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
  • hips
  • waist
SR
01/02/2021
Smith R.
United States United States
Great workout leggings

Ordering and receiving was super easy, even during the holidays

  • how it fits (three to four words) Comfortable, stretchy, but fits well
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
  • hips 35-39
  • waist 31-35
L
12/29/2020
Laura .
Venezuela Venezuela
Best christmas gift ever

These leggings are extremely comfortable! I also find that they stay in place better than some of my other leggings. I’m overall very happy with my purchase.

  • how it fits (three to four words) overall perfect fit
  • size purchased XL
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
JG
12/21/2020
Jane G.
Venezuela Venezuela
High quality and comfort

Best yoga and lounge pants out there. Comfortable and high quality.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Comfort and high quality
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
DW
12/16/2020
Donna W.
United States United States
Love the social mission of this brand

Fast service. Great quality product. And I love the social impact.

  • how it fits (three to four words) True to size. Comfortable.
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 45-54
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
  • hips
  • waist
MU
12/16/2020
Mark U.
United States United States
I love them and the price is wonderful!

Your product is equally as good as Lulu Lemon and Athleta! On difference is the cost, which is half price from you :) The high quality of the fabric makes these leggings up to othe task of being worn all days and for so many activities.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Tue to size.
  • size purchased L
  • body type solid
  • age 55-65
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
  • hips 35-39
  • waist 31-35
MH
12/16/2020
Maggie H.
United States United States
Comfortable, Quality, Do-Good

I loved my first pair of leggings so much I immediately ordered a second one. The first came in super cute packaging which the second didn’t have, but the leggings are amazing and I love the fit and feel of them.

  • how it fits (three to four words) To size
  • size purchased XS
  • body type petite
  • age 18-24
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
  • hips under 34
  • waist under 26
CN
12/16/2020
Christine N.
United States United States
Better than the name brand

I just love these leggings. In my experience these are much better than Lululemon. The price is much better and this brand contributes to the well-being of women.

  • how it fits (three to four words) perfectly
  • size purchased L
  • body type athletic
  • age over 65
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
  • hips 45-49
  • waist 36-40
AK
12/14/2020
Alex K.
United States United States
never going anywhere else for leggings

great product + mission + organization + customer service. will never buy leggings from anywhere else EVER again.

  • how it fits (three to four words) true to size
  • size purchased S
  • body type slim
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
  • hips 35-39
  • waist 26-30
CM
12/14/2020
Chelsey M.
United States United States
LOVE!

I love everything about this company and their leggings!

  • how it fits (three to four words) Snug but not uncomfortable. Moves with me throughout the day.
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
  • hips 35-39
  • waist 26-30
Countdown image

20% off today's order! offer ends in

shop now

discount automatically applied at checkout

get my 20% off
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop