my bag

close

your bag is currently empty.

let's make an impact.

Like icon yes! you get free shipping & returns

your bag is currently empty.

let's make an impact.

Like icon yes! you get free shipping & returns

Alana badge

see why customers love Alana Athletica

If we were to tell you ourselves, maybe you would hesitate. Duh, we’re the makers, right? That’s why we’re letting our customers tell you how amazing our activewear really is. It’s simple. You buy, you love, you rave!

Icon check

100% verified customer reviews

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 78 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
KK
03/29/2021
Katherine K.
Venezuela Venezuela
Perfect, soft and versatile

I love the stripe leggings - they are perfect for running errands, yoga, wfh, or just lounging. And the black with red stripe color is so pretty!!

  • how it fits (three to four words) soft and versatile
  • size purchased 2X
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
NR
03/05/2021
Nicole R.
United States United States
Nice waistband

Good fit and waist stays in place!

  • how it fits (three to four words) True to size
  • size purchased XS
  • body type slim
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
  • hips 35-39
  • waist under 26
DR
03/02/2021
danielle r.
United States United States
Comfortable fabric stylish

Only wish fabric was softer. I’m 5’4 and found pants pretty long but other sizes were sold out. Comfortable otherwise

  • how it fits (three to four words) Ok fit
  • size purchased S
  • body type petite
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
  • hips 35-39
  • waist 26-30
MF
02/11/2021
Michaela F.
Venezuela Venezuela
great for running

These are great for running! Compressed and breathable, the laser cut gives them and extra breathing room for freshness during hot climates.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Flattering and breathable
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
IM
02/02/2021
Ingrid M.
Venezuela Venezuela
Cozy

Very comfortable leggings, love the color pattern and stylish design! Right compression, its got all the positives. Cant get enough of the stripe leggings.

  • how it fits (three to four words) comfortable and compressive
  • size purchased L
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
J
01/28/2021
Jen
United States United States
Cute, great fit!

I love these leggings! They are sized according to the size chart and are very comfortable, with no rollover at the waist. They are not shiny and are thick enough that nothing shows through. I love the stripe and mesh details. I only wear black to work out in (it's easy to match!), so it's nice to have something a little different but still all black. I have six daughters over 15 and they all love them, too. I need another few pairs for when they abscond with mine! Height: 5'5 Weight: 115 Hips: 35" Waist: 26"

  • how it fits (three to four words) Perfect fit
  • size purchased S
  • body type slim
  • age 45-54
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
  • hips 35-39
  • waist 26-30
E
01/25/2021
Emma
Venezuela Venezuela
Perfect Length for me

Great leggings, perfect length and super comfortable!

  • how it fits (three to four words) perfect length and fabric
  • size purchased L
  • body type athletic
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
KS
01/08/2021
Kacy S.
United States United States
love the heart, but I found that the waist was a little too loose for athletic activity

love the heart, but I found that the waist was a little too loose for athletic activity

  • how it fits (three to four words) too loose at the waist
  • size purchased M
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit large
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
  • hips
  • waist
KB
12/29/2020
Katelyn B.
Venezuela Venezuela
LOVE

These are so soft and comfortable i want to wear them all the time! Im pretty much using them for my how HIIT training and home spin. There is very little compression (but supportive) -which is part of why they are so comfortable.

  • how it fits (three to four words) great compression and fit
  • size purchased S
  • body type petite
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
CL
12/21/2020
Cristina L.
Venezuela Venezuela
Soft and comfortable

They fit great and they are so seriously soft and comfortable. I love them!!

  • how it fits (three to four words) Soft and comfortable
  • size purchased L
  • body type curvy
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
LS
12/18/2020
Laura S.
United States United States
High quality, flattering, functional

Pleasantly surprised at the excellent quality of these leggings for an affordable price !

  • waist 26-30
  • hips 35-39
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
  • overall fit true to size
  • age 45-54
  • body type athletic
  • size purchased S
  • how it fits (three to four words) True to size chart
SS
12/18/2020
Stef S.
United States United States
Soft quality amazing comfy

Loved the leggings very high quality

  • waist 26-30
  • hips 35-39
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
  • overall fit true to size
  • age 25-34
  • body type curvy
  • size purchased S
  • how it fits (three to four words) Perfect fit all around
Alana Athletica the stripe legging Review
Countdown image

20% off today's order! offer ends in

shop now

discount automatically applied at checkout

get my 20% off
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop