my bag

close

your bag is currently empty.

let's make an impact.

Like icon yes! you get free shipping & returns

your bag is currently empty.

let's make an impact.

Like icon yes! you get free shipping & returns

Alana badge

see why customers love Alana Athletica

If we were to tell you ourselves, maybe you would hesitate. Duh, we’re the makers, right? That’s why we’re letting our customers tell you how amazing our activewear really is. It’s simple. You buy, you love, you rave!

Icon check

100% verified customer reviews

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 69 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
KS
01/08/2021
Kacy S.
United States United States
love the heart, but I found that the waist was a little too loose for athletic activity

love the heart, but I found that the waist was a little too loose for athletic activity

  • how it fits (three to four words) too loose at the waist
  • size purchased M
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit large
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
  • hips
  • waist
KB
12/29/2020
Katelyn B.
Venezuela Venezuela
LOVE

These are so soft and comfortable i want to wear them all the time! Im pretty much using them for my how HIIT training and home spin. There is very little compression (but supportive) -which is part of why they are so comfortable.

  • how it fits (three to four words) great compression and fit
  • size purchased S
  • body type petite
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
CL
12/21/2020
Cristina L.
Venezuela Venezuela
Soft and comfortable

They fit great and they are so seriously soft and comfortable. I love them!!

  • how it fits (three to four words) Soft and comfortable
  • size purchased L
  • body type curvy
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
LS
12/18/2020
Laura S.
United States United States
High quality, flattering, functional

Pleasantly surprised at the excellent quality of these leggings for an affordable price !

  • how it fits (three to four words) True to size chart
  • size purchased S
  • body type athletic
  • age 45-54
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
  • hips 35-39
  • waist 26-30
SS
12/18/2020
Stef S.
United States United States
Soft quality amazing comfy

Loved the leggings very high quality

  • how it fits (three to four words) Perfect fit all around
  • size purchased S
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
  • hips 35-39
  • waist 26-30
Alana Athletica the stripe legging Review
LS
12/12/2020
Lacey S.
United States United States
Best leggings ever

I have tried just about every brand of legging on the market. I am a mountain ultra runner and have put these leggings through the ringer. Long mile days in mountain terrain in both dry and rainy conditions. They don't sag down or ride up. They stay put and are very comfortable. Not to mention they look amazing. My husband says they are his favorite pair of leggings on me because the cut and style compliments my body. AND they are from a company that uses best practices in their production and I help women with my purchase????!!!! They are the complete package.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Perfect in every way.
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
  • hips 35-39
  • waist 31-35
CH
11/25/2020
Carlee H.
United States United States
Great quality

Fantastic - easy to order, quick delivery

  • how it fits (three to four words) Great fit
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´0 - 5´3
  • hips 35-39
  • waist 26-30
J
11/23/2020
Jessica .
Venezuela Venezuela
Lovely leggings

I love these leggings. They are flattering and oh do comfortable! I will be ordering more soon!

  • how it fits (three to four words) Lovely and comfy
  • size purchased 1X
  • body type solid
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
JQ
11/16/2020
Jade Q.
Venezuela Venezuela
Best workout leggings ever

These so far are the best workout pants ever! Keeps everything in place, no see through while I execute my squats and breathable material.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Comfortable and breathable
  • size purchased XL
  • body type solid
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
RL
11/09/2020
Ramona L.
Venezuela Venezuela
Love the stripe leggings

Love these. The pattern of these is really unique. It has a little of the classic legging with a stylish touch. 100% squat proof guaranteed

  • how it fits (three to four words) Squat proof guaranteed
  • size purchased L
  • body type curvy
  • age 18-24
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
IR
11/02/2020
Inés R.
Venezuela Venezuela
Totally recommend

The fit is amazing. These are amazing, and so soft and comfortable. I do hot yoga, like really hot, and they dry really quickly so I’m not driving home wet and chilled in the fall/cooler weather! Love them.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Soft smooth fit
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
MN
10/26/2020
Mariana N.
Venezuela Venezuela
Best leggings ever

Best leggings I’ve ever purchased. I love that I can choose the length and that they actually stay up and don’t roll or slide down throughout the day. WORTH EVERY PENNY!

  • how it fits (three to four words) Best leggings ever
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 18-24
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
  • hips over 54
Countdown image

20% off today's order! offer ends in

shop now

discount automatically applied at checkout

get my 20% off
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop