my bag

close

your bag is currently empty.

let's make an impact.

Like icon yes! you get free shipping & returns

your bag is currently empty.

let's make an impact.

Like icon yes! you get free shipping & returns

Alana badge

see why customers love Alana Athletica

If we were to tell you ourselves, maybe you would hesitate. Duh, we’re the makers, right? That’s why we’re letting our customers tell you how amazing our activewear really is. It’s simple. You buy, you love, you rave!

Icon check

100% verified customer reviews

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 116 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
EH
01/11/2021
Elizabeth H.
United States United States
Shop your values!

I ordered the kickstarter legging in black. So far I really like them though I wouldn’t call them extra high rise, but high rise, yes. The only critique I have is that the printed label really shoes through the pant like a stamp. Otherwise they are squat proof. I just wish the label didn’t show through.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Ordered Medium fits well (I’m a 6-8)
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
  • hips 40-44
  • waist 31-35
KH
01/04/2021
Kianna H.
Canada Canada
Wonderful

The wait time was about 3 weeks, but given the long journey and COVID 19 I feel it was expected. Other than that, everything was great!

  • how it fits (three to four words) As expected
  • size purchased M
  • body type lean
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´0 - 5´3
  • hips 35-39
  • waist 26-30
J
12/29/2020
Jenna
Venezuela Venezuela
perfect fit

Perfect for running, yoga, and so much more. I can wear in warm or cool weather. Love the hi-waisted look and feel in my tummy.

  • how it fits (three to four words) great feel and fit
  • size purchased S
  • body type petite
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
LS
12/21/2020
Laura S.
Venezuela Venezuela
So comfortable! Good for any activity! Love

This pants are awesome and so comfy! Love the pattern

  • how it fits (three to four words) This pants are awesome and so comfy! Love the pattern
  • size purchased S
  • body type slim
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
PS
11/25/2020
Paula S.
United States United States
Absolutely love these!!

I can't say enough good things about these leggings. They fit great, stay in place and the fact that they help empower women is just amazing! This will not be my last purchase!

  • how it fits (three to four words) Great fit!
  • size purchased S
  • body type athletic
  • age 55-65
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
  • hips 35-39
  • waist 26-30
Alana Athletica the kickstarter extra hi-rise legging Review
LJ
11/24/2020
Lorna J.
United States United States
These are so comfortable and they don’t roll down my waist!

So far all’s been good. This is my first time ordering with Alana Athletica and it’s been smooth sailing!

  • how it fits (three to four words) Fits comfortably
  • size purchased XL
  • body type curvy
  • age 55-65
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
  • hips 40-44
  • waist 31-35
VT
11/23/2020
Veronica T.
Venezuela Venezuela
Best purchase ever

Love my legging. Super comfy and I love that they stay in place while doing intense workouts.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Comfy and supportive
  • size purchased S
  • body type slim
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
DH
11/18/2020
Diane H.
United States United States
Stylish, comfortable, fit

I saw Alana on social media and I liked the idea that the company supports woman causes.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Like a glove
  • size purchased L
  • body type athletic
  • age 45-54
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´10 - 6´0
  • hips 40-44
  • waist 36-40
CB
11/16/2020
Carla B.
Venezuela Venezuela
Love the fit

The hi rise fit is definitely a plus in these! Helps your tummy stay tucked in and stays up all the time. Great to exercise in and great compression.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Comfortable hi rise fit
  • size purchased 1X
  • body type solid
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
NC
11/09/2020
Nora C.
Venezuela Venezuela
Great leggings

These leggings fit so well and feel like butter they are so soft and comfortable. I just ordered another pair. I highly recommend any Alana leggings

  • how it fits (three to four words) Recommended, worth the cop
  • size purchased S
  • body type petite
  • age it’s private
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
NV
11/07/2020
Nicole V.
United States United States
Awesome quality, great mission!

Great customer service and updates regarding my ordering!

  • how it fits (three to four words) True to size and comfortable
  • size purchased M
  • body type curvy
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´10 - 6´0
  • hips 40-44
  • waist 31-35
KA
11/02/2020
Karla A.
Venezuela Venezuela
Love my kickstarters

absolutely love the Kickstarter fit and fabric. They're perfect for everyday wear but also for workouts. Love how soft and lightweight the fabric is, but also has compression.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Perfect fit and compression
  • size purchased L
  • body type curvy
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
Countdown image

20% off today's order! offer ends in

shop now

discount automatically applied at checkout

get my 20% off
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop