my bag

close

your bag is currently empty.

let's make an impact.

Like icon yes! you get free shipping & returns

your bag is currently empty.

let's make an impact.

Like icon yes! you get free shipping & returns

Alana badge

see why customers love Alana Athletica

If we were to tell you ourselves, maybe you would hesitate. Duh, we’re the makers, right? That’s why we’re letting our customers tell you how amazing our activewear really is. It’s simple. You buy, you love, you rave!

Icon check

100% verified customer reviews

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 98 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
RG
03/29/2021
Rose G.
Venezuela Venezuela
Love these leggings

Very soft but also nice and stretchy, the perfect material. My new favorite pair of leggings.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Strechy and soft
  • size purchased 1X
  • body type curvy
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
AC
03/02/2021
Anacorina C.
United States United States
Wonderful. Perfect. Beautiful

Perfect I loved

  • how it fits (three to four words) Good
  • size purchased M
  • body type solid
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´0 - 5´3
  • hips 40-44
  • waist 31-35
KR
02/11/2021
Katherine R.
Venezuela Venezuela
super flattering

Love these! The rise is just right and sculpts just a little bit in all the right places

  • how it fits (three to four words) buttery soft fabric
  • size purchased S
  • body type petite
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´0 - 5´3
MC
02/02/2021
Melissa C.
Venezuela Venezuela
Super comfortable and very soft

Amazing fabric, flattering fit, comfortable and soft. I loved these so much that I ordered a second pair in black.

  • how it fits (three to four words) flattering soft feel
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
T
01/26/2021
Theresa .
Venezuela Venezuela
Perfect

Warm, comfy, flattering, and perfect for any activity.

  • how it fits (three to four words) warm and flattering
  • size purchased XL
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
R
01/25/2021
Rebecca
Venezuela Venezuela
Love!

Perfect length, nice compression and smoothing. They are my go to leggings right now

  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
  • size purchased XL
  • how it fits (three to four words) Perfect compression and fabric
ND
01/02/2021
Nicole D.
United States United States
Love the color, fit really well

First time purchase, won’t be my last! I love how they support women and provide jobs and education.

  • waist
  • hips
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
  • overall fit true to size
  • age 35-44
  • body type curvy
  • size purchased 1X
  • how it fits (three to four words) True to size
L
12/29/2020
lauren .
Venezuela Venezuela
best leggings hands down

These leggings are super soft and stretchy. They are my new favorite pants. The material is great for all types of weather and best thing is they never slip down

  • how it fits (three to four words) lovely feel and fit
  • size purchased L
  • body type athletic
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
JO
12/21/2020
Jennifer O.
Venezuela Venezuela
Great pants

love how buttery and soft these leggings are. they also really define the muscles and make my legs look so toned! literally the best pair of leggings I own and is definitely worth the price!

  • height 5´7 - 5´9
  • overall fit true to size
  • age 35-44
  • body type lean
  • size purchased XL
  • how it fits (three to four words) Buttery and soft
JB
12/18/2020
Jordan B.
Canada Canada
Great product and great mission

Fast delivery, good quality leggings, packaging had a good story too! They pass the squat test as well!

  • how it fits (three to four words) good
  • size purchased 1X
  • body type curvy
  • age 18-24
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´10 - 6´0
  • hips 50-54
  • waist 36-40
GM
12/16/2020
Gabrielle M.
United States United States
Beautiful company

Every experience has been above and beyond. They are so sweet and generous!

  • how it fits (three to four words) Comfortable and complimentary
  • size purchased L
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´0 - 5´3
  • hips 45-49
  • waist 31-35
ML
12/04/2020
Mary L.
United States United States
Friendly and efficient

The classic legging has great light compression that is so comfortable to wear from workout to running errands all day. Great for colder weather yet light enough for warmer days too.

  • waist 36-40
  • hips 40-44
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
  • overall fit true to size
  • age 45-54
  • body type curvy
  • size purchased L
  • how it fits (three to four words) like a glove
Countdown image

20% off today's order! offer ends in

shop now

discount automatically applied at checkout

get my 20% off
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop