my bag

close

your bag is currently empty.

let's make an impact.

Like icon yes! you get free shipping & returns

your bag is currently empty.

let's make an impact.

Like icon yes! you get free shipping & returns

Alana badge

see why customers love Alana Athletica

If we were to tell you ourselves, maybe you would hesitate. Duh, we’re the makers, right? That’s why we’re letting our customers tell you how amazing our activewear really is. It’s simple. You buy, you love, you rave!

Icon check

100% verified customer reviews

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 104 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
A
06/17/2021
Anna
Venezuela Venezuela
Cute and great quality

Loved how comfortable they were and how the grey color was so flattering! You can perfectly style it with any color without using the classic black leggings every time.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Cute and great quality
  • size purchased XL
  • body type curvy
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
  • hips 50-54
  • waist 41-45
AH
06/17/2021
Ari H.
Venezuela Venezuela
Comfy and stylish

Alana Athletica never fails to disappoint me. COMFY AND STYLISH? Can't beat that. Love the color red on these. Dare to try some new colors, you won't regret it.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Comfy and stylish
  • size purchased XS
  • body type athletic
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height under 5´0
  • hips under 34
  • waist under 26
LG
06/16/2021
Liz G.
United States United States
Love the brand and the causes it supports.

My experience has been lovely. However, I am giving it a 4 star rating because I ordered two pairs of Capri length leggings, and was delivered two pair of regular length.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Snug and supportive
  • size purchased XS
  • body type athletic
  • age 45-54
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´0 - 5´3
  • hips under 34
  • waist 26-30
SH
06/03/2021
SARAH H.
United States United States
Love these leggings!

Love the mission, the product and the price.

  • how it fits (three to four words) true to size
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
  • hips 35-39
  • waist 26-30
TB
05/02/2021
Tiffany B.
United States United States
Great cause. Comfy leggings

Great customer service sent me a new pair at no charge when mine accidentally ripped on a weight rack

  • how it fits (three to four words) A little longer on me than I would like
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´0 - 5´3
  • hips 35-39
  • waist 31-35
Alana Athletica the classic legging Review
BW
05/02/2021
Bethany W.
United States United States
Perfect fit for compression

Love this company. They have made such a high quality product and the company offers a better opportunity to the production employees- aligning with human rights and buying awesome leggings are a few of my favorite things. I’m 41” hips, 30” waist, medium fits snug. If my waist changes at all, I’d go to a large.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Compression, true to size
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´10 - 6´0
  • hips 40-44
  • waist 26-30
RG
03/29/2021
Rose G.
Venezuela Venezuela
Love these leggings

Very soft but also nice and stretchy, the perfect material. My new favorite pair of leggings.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Strechy and soft
  • size purchased 1X
  • body type curvy
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
AC
03/02/2021
Anacorina C.
United States United States
Wonderful. Perfect. Beautiful

Perfect I loved

  • how it fits (three to four words) Good
  • size purchased M
  • body type solid
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´0 - 5´3
  • hips 40-44
  • waist 31-35
KR
02/11/2021
Katherine R.
Venezuela Venezuela
super flattering

Love these! The rise is just right and sculpts just a little bit in all the right places

  • how it fits (three to four words) buttery soft fabric
  • size purchased S
  • body type petite
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´0 - 5´3
MC
02/02/2021
Melissa C.
Venezuela Venezuela
Super comfortable and very soft

Amazing fabric, flattering fit, comfortable and soft. I loved these so much that I ordered a second pair in black.

  • how it fits (three to four words) flattering soft feel
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
T
01/26/2021
Theresa
Venezuela Venezuela
Perfect

Warm, comfy, flattering, and perfect for any activity.

  • how it fits (three to four words) warm and flattering
  • size purchased XL
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
R
01/25/2021
Rebecca
Venezuela Venezuela
Love!

Perfect length, nice compression and smoothing. They are my go to leggings right now

  • how it fits (three to four words) Perfect compression and fabric
  • size purchased XL
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
Countdown image

20% off today's order! offer ends in

shop now

discount automatically applied at checkout

get my 20% off
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop