my bag

close

your bag is currently empty.

let's make an impact.

Like icon yes! you get free shipping & returns

your bag is currently empty.

let's make an impact.

Like icon yes! you get free shipping & returns

Alana badge

see why customers love Alana Athletica

If we were to tell you ourselves, maybe you would hesitate. Duh, we’re the makers, right? That’s why we’re letting our customers tell you how amazing our activewear really is. It’s simple. You buy, you love, you rave!

Icon check

100% verified customer reviews

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 92 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
ND
01/02/2021
Nicole D.
United States United States
Love the color, fit really well

First time purchase, won’t be my last! I love how they support women and provide jobs and education.

  • how it fits (three to four words) True to size
  • size purchased 1X
  • body type curvy
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
  • hips
  • waist
L
12/29/2020
lauren .
Venezuela Venezuela
best leggings hands down

These leggings are super soft and stretchy. They are my new favorite pants. The material is great for all types of weather and best thing is they never slip down

  • how it fits (three to four words) lovely feel and fit
  • size purchased L
  • body type athletic
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
JO
12/21/2020
Jennifer O.
Venezuela Venezuela
Great pants

love how buttery and soft these leggings are. they also really define the muscles and make my legs look so toned! literally the best pair of leggings I own and is definitely worth the price!

  • how it fits (three to four words) Buttery and soft
  • size purchased XL
  • body type lean
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
JB
12/18/2020
Jordan B.
Canada Canada
Great product and great mission

Fast delivery, good quality leggings, packaging had a good story too! They pass the squat test as well!

  • how it fits (three to four words) good
  • size purchased 1X
  • body type curvy
  • age 18-24
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´10 - 6´0
  • hips 50-54
  • waist 36-40
GM
12/16/2020
Gabrielle M.
United States United States
Beautiful company

Every experience has been above and beyond. They are so sweet and generous!

  • how it fits (three to four words) Comfortable and complimentary
  • size purchased L
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´0 - 5´3
  • hips 45-49
  • waist 31-35
ML
12/04/2020
Mary L.
United States United States
Friendly and efficient

The classic legging has great light compression that is so comfortable to wear from workout to running errands all day. Great for colder weather yet light enough for warmer days too.

  • how it fits (three to four words) like a glove
  • size purchased L
  • body type curvy
  • age 45-54
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
  • hips 40-44
  • waist 36-40
KP
11/29/2020
Kristin P.
United States United States
Great fitting leggings!

I love the pairs of leggings I have tried so far. They stay up while I’m running. I hate tugging at my pants!

  • how it fits (three to four words) Very flattering close fit
  • size purchased S
  • body type athletic
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´0 - 5´3
  • hips 35-39
  • waist 26-30
Alana Athletica the classic legging Review
NH
11/28/2020
Nicki H.
United States United States
Comfortable, beautiful, empowering

Loved everything about my experience! I took a chance on an IG ad and was not disappointed - from the hand painted packaging to the tag inside the pants, I love everything about this purchase.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Fit is great
  • size purchased 1X
  • body type curvy
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
  • hips 50-54
  • waist 36-40
CC
11/23/2020
Carolyn C.
United States United States
Great fit, as advertised

Will be purchasing again

  • how it fits (three to four words) True to size
  • size purchased XL
  • body type curvy
  • age 55-65
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´0 - 5´3
  • hips
  • waist
VV
11/23/2020
Vanessa V.
Venezuela Venezuela
best fit!

These are the nicest workout pants I’ve ever owned. Great fit and they stay in place.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Great fit and supportive
  • size purchased XL
  • body type curvy
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
PM
11/16/2020
Paula M.
Venezuela Venezuela
Comfortable and form fitting

My new favorite pair of leggings! They are so comfortable, I can wear them all day. Helps hide my tummy a bit and makes my body look great.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Form fitting and comfortable
  • size purchased L
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
KC
11/09/2020
Kira C.
Venezuela Venezuela
Bestest

Lovely leggings made for high intensity exercises and cool and/or warm weather

  • how it fits (three to four words) Fits for very occasion
  • size purchased S
  • body type slim
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´7 - 5´9
Countdown image

20% off today's order! offer ends in

shop now

discount automatically applied at checkout

get my 20% off
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop