my bag

close

your bag is currently empty.

let's make an impact.

Like icon yes! you get free shipping & returns

your bag is currently empty.

let's make an impact.

Like icon yes! you get free shipping & returns

Alana badge

see why customers love Alana Athletica

If we were to tell you ourselves, maybe you would hesitate. Duh, we’re the makers, right? That’s why we’re letting our customers tell you how amazing our activewear really is. It’s simple. You buy, you love, you rave!

Icon check

100% verified customer reviews

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 9 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
KO
03/29/2021
Karla O.
Venezuela Venezuela
great sports bra

Love the color!!! Fits perfect and plenty of support!

  • how it fits (three to four words) supportive and soft
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
AC
03/02/2021
Alana C.
United States United States
Love Alana!

I love the cut of this bra! I had to size up but the exchange was super easy and the customer service if fantastic!

  • how it fits (three to four words) I had to size up
  • size purchased L
  • body type athletic
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit small
  • height 5´10 - 6´0
  • bust 36-40
CA
02/22/2021
Carla A.
Venezuela Venezuela
Love it

Great fit, super comfortable, love to workout in this bra!

  • how it fits (three to four words) soft and supportive
  • size purchased L
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
EP
02/02/2021
elle p.
Netherlands Netherlands
Lovely brand, but this bra..

I looove everything I got from Alana Athletica, great quality stuff and I wear them almost daily. However I sized up for the modern renew bra because I was scared of boobs flying everywhere. Maybe sizing up was a mistake, because the fabric was a bit slippery and boobs did fly everywhere so not sure what would happen if I had gotten my true size. Would definitely reccomend it more to smaller busted peeps!

  • how it fits (three to four words) True to size
  • size purchased L
  • body type curvy
  • age 18-24
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´0 - 5´3
  • bust 36-40
JM
02/01/2021
Jacqueline M.
United States United States
Love!

It was great! I love my new clothes :))

  • bust 30-35
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
  • overall fit true to size
  • age 18-24
  • body type athletic
  • size purchased S
  • how it fits (three to four words) Snug, slimming, true to size
L
01/27/2021
Lauren
Venezuela Venezuela
nice supportive bra

Not only does this bra look adorable, but it's soo comfortable! It provides support and looks and feels great.

  • how it fits (three to four words) looks and feels great
  • size purchased XL
  • body type solid
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
K
01/22/2021
karen
Venezuela Venezuela
feels like nothing is on

It is amazing! Highly recommend. Wish there were more colors so I could buy them all

  • height 5´7 - 5´9
  • overall fit true to size
  • age 25-34
  • body type curvy
  • size purchased XL
  • how it fits (three to four words) soft and comfortable
A
01/22/2021
alexa
Venezuela Venezuela
great bra

comfortable and lightweight, great compression and soft padding.

  • height 5´4 - 5´6
  • overall fit true to size
  • age 25-34
  • body type athletic
  • size purchased S
  • how it fits (three to four words) soft and lightweight
C
01/22/2021
Christina
Venezuela Venezuela
New fav

Super comfortable. Love that the pads are built in and don't need to be adjusted or unfolded every time you put it on.

  • height 5´7 - 5´9
  • overall fit true to size
  • age 25-34
  • body type curvy
  • size purchased L
  • how it fits (three to four words) fits like a pillow
Countdown image

20% off today's order! offer ends in

shop now

discount automatically applied at checkout

get my 20% off
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop