my bag

close

your bag is currently empty.

let's make an impact.

Like icon yes! you get free shipping & returns

your bag is currently empty.

let's make an impact.

Like icon yes! you get free shipping & returns

Alana badge

see why customers love Alana Athletica

If we were to tell you ourselves, maybe you would hesitate. Duh, we’re the makers, right? That’s why we’re letting our customers tell you how amazing our activewear really is. It’s simple. You buy, you love, you rave!

Icon check

100% verified customer reviews

Customer Reviews
4.8 Based on 30 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
KK
03/29/2021
Karen K.
Venezuela Venezuela
Best sports bra

Respire bras are my go to... They are just the right amount of compression for my 34C top for pump, HIIT, spin and other classes that I take.

  • how it fits (three to four words) supportive and compressed
  • size purchased L
  • body type curvy
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
T
01/27/2021
tiffany
Venezuela Venezuela
love respire

This is the most comfortable bra I have ever owned! I love that t can make through the toughest workouts. I need this in more colors! Truly an amazing basic piece for every activity!

  • how it fits (three to four words) compressive and supportive
  • size purchased L
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
JO
07/20/2020
Julia O.
Venezuela Venezuela
perfect bra sizing and fit

the respire bra is an absolute no brainer when deciding what to wear for any type of work out! Design is amazing, the fabric is smooth and the perfect compression.

  • how it fits (three to four words) perfect compression and fit
  • size purchased S
  • body type petite
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
MG
07/12/2020
Maria G.
Venezuela Venezuela
No brainer

respire bra is so flattering! Stays put, enough compression and it makes me look great. Love, love, love!!!!

  • how it fits (three to four words) supportive and comfortable
  • size purchased L
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
ET
07/05/2020
Elizabeth T.
Venezuela Venezuela
lovely style and support

Great quality and super cute! Love the mesh material on the back area that gives it and extra breathing room and stretchy material for full support.

  • how it fits (three to four words) supportive and comfortable
  • size purchased L
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
EF
06/19/2020
Emma F.
Venezuela Venezuela
Very much needed bra

I love this bra so much! It's supportive, its got a gorgeous neckline and an even more gorgeous back. You need this bra!!!

  • how it fits (three to four words) support
  • size purchased S
  • body type petite
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
BC
06/07/2020
Barbara C.
great fit and free movement

Great support. Perfect for anything that involves needing full range of motion of the arms and core.

  • how it fits (three to four words) great support and compression
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 35-44
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
NR
05/29/2020
Natalie R.
BEST SPORTS BRA EVER!!!

I bought my first about 6 months ago and it’s now the only bra I will wear. Bought 2 more. You won’t be disappointed. The perfect fit hands down!

  • how it fits (three to four words) perfect lovely fit
  • size purchased L
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´4 - 5´6
MC
05/24/2020
Mariana C.
Venezuela Venezuela
Favorite bra

This bra is made to go along every workout you wish to practice! I've gone from running, to crossfit, to volleyball and its the same, lovely feel all throughout. Perfect compression with a touch of soft that makes it the perfect balance.

  • how it fits (three to four words) Soft perfect fit
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
KW
05/11/2020
Karen W.
Venezuela Venezuela
fits amazing

fits perfectly with no annoying straps, amazing compression.

  • how it fits (three to four words) lovely fabric and compression
  • size purchased M
  • body type curvy
  • age 25-34
AP
04/20/2020
Amanda P.
Venezuela Venezuela
favorite sports bra

super comfortable and more supportive than i thought it would be

  • how it fits (three to four words) the feel and fit
  • size purchased S
  • body type petite
  • age 18-24
  • overall fit true to size
  • height 5´0 - 5´3
SC
04/13/2020
Stephanie C.
Venezuela Venezuela
Better than I expected

Good quality, better support than expected. Breathable, comfortable feel.

  • how it fits (three to four words) breathable and right compression
  • size purchased M
  • body type athletic
  • age 25-34
  • overall fit true to size
Countdown image

20% off today's order! offer ends in

shop now

discount automatically applied at checkout

get my 20% off
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop
Icon close

you're in.

Now we'll go ahead and send you some loveeee (discount codeee in your inbox)

close & shop